REAL STUDENT REVIEWS

12/07/2017 - Brandi B. from Plano, TX

I just finished the microblading and permanent eyeliner course and I am so excited to get started! I believe that the knowledge I received from my instructor Valerie has given me the strength and confidence to be an amazing technician. If you want to learn from someone who really knows her stuff...this is the place. Penelope was also super friendly and easy to talk to. The facility was immaculate and comfortable. Not to mention the price of the course was very affordable. I walked away with everything I need to start my business. I highly recommend this place!


12/20/2017 - Genesis P.  from San Antonio, TX


I had the best experience getting certified in microblading and eyelash extension training. The location was easy to get to. The instructors were very friendly and knowledgeable in every area I was here to learn. I felt like I received more training than I expected and I feel confident that I can be very successful at these procedures after the training I received. I will be recommending this place to all my friends that desire to learn new techniques. 

9/26/2017 - Juiliana V. from San Francisco, CA

Had so much fun learning how to micro blade brows! Teachers are very nice and helpful :) Thank you Valarie and Erika!! 

5/26/2017 - Brijet K. - Willis, TX

I would highly recommend attending Lux Lash and Brow to anyone looking to expand their education in the rapidly growing beauty industry. Permanent and semi permanent cosmetics are becoming increasingly popular. Choosing the right school with the best curriculum available should be anyone's top priority! The staff at Lux Lash and Brow are very hands on. My emails were responded to quickly. Payment was easy. Upon arrival myself and classmates were greeted appropriately. The classroom was set up nicely with each of us given enough room to work, and learn in a relaxed environment. Our instructors Mrs. Valerie, and Ms. Ericka were both very personable and thorough. Each instructor took their time explaining techniques, answering any and all questions, and spent time with each student individually. I felt very comfortable in the classroom and was encouraged throughout the entire course. Since graduating the course I have still had questions that have been promptly answered and continue to receive praise, and encouragement for my success. Mrs Valerie goes above and beyond in making sure her students are well prepared for any future obstacles and is always there if you need any guidance. I will be returning for further training and I'm very blessed to have had the opportunity to obtain my certification from such an amazing school!! 

5/16/2017 - Danielle D. from Flower Mound, TX

 I did the 2 day microblading training here and was really impressed. The instructors were so helpful and informative.  They were very encouraging as well! I was very nervous at first and the helped every step of the way.

2/21/2017 - Lacey B. Plano, TX

I couldn't have asked for a better class and instructors for this new step in my career. The whole facility is so welcoming and I left confident and ready to get to work. It's always comforting knowing I can contact them with any questions I have once I am out in the working field.


7/25/2017 - A. Moore from Bossier, City, LA

 I'm so happy that I choose Lux Lash and Brow for microblading class! Mrs. Valerie and Erika are very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to help us learn the techniques and improve your skills. It was a short class but I feel confident to work on client after getting to work on live model which some other schools do not offer. They also offer lunch and beverages. Very friendly environment and you don't be disappointed. Greatly recommended! 

REAL STUDENT REVIEWS

8/10/2016 - Erin F. - Oklahoma City, OK

THIS PLACE IS WONDERFUL! I don't even know where to start!!

I was so skeptical coming from out of state. I researched many "schools" who offered training in microblading and had millions of questions before choosing to attend Lux Lash and Brow.

I came to class in May 2016 and stayed in the hotel right across the street so I could walk right over to class the next morning. After, I left class feeling confident and excited, and my business has taken off since!

The student handbook was very in depth and lengthy (PACKED with great information). I was shocked because when researching other "schools" their "books" were only a few pages long. How much information could I get from that? The Lux handbook included step by step instructions over several different microblading techniques, color theory, price lists, and all the necessary client forms for me to get started with my microblading career immediately upon completetion.

The kit is AMAZING! I was able to leave after my class with enough tools to do at least 20 clients. This was most shocking to me because again, as I researched other schools, some didn't even provide a kit or if they did it only had a few items, in which I would need to purchase several more before getting started on clients.

What I loved most was that the class was so small (only 5 other students besides myself) and there were 3 very knowledgeable and helpful instructors. They were able to provide us with a ton of one on one time and advice on getting started in this career. I was even able to practice on a live model while the instructors watched over and gave me helpful critiques.

The price of this class is extremely reasonable for all of the amazing info, tools, and the awesome career you will get from it. I noticed a negative review on here and all I can say is you get out of it what you put into it. If you really invest yourself into this, you will be nothing but successful. (I can say this speaking from experience)

I also found out that this place offers several other classes (such as lash extensions, threading, and more!) I hope to soon be able to come back and train in these so I can add more services to my list!

I would confidently recommend Lux Lash and Brow to anyone looking to advance their career in the beauty industry all while making the big bucks!!!! Lol

Sorry for the lengthy review, but as a skeptic myself, I wanted to give my honest and detailed opinion on this place. I am so glad I chose Lux Lash and Brow and I'm sure you will be too!!! 

5/09/2017 - Tia P. - Keller, TX

Valerie was an amazing instructor. I felt like I had everything I needed to be successful at microblading and was confident when the class ended. I definitely recommend Lux lash and brow co for learning the most popular techniques! 

5/07/2017 - Leslie S. - Jackson, TN

I was just certified through Lux Lash & Brow for Microblading, Permanent eyeliner and lips, as well as volume lashing. Mrs. Valerie and Mrs. Ericka were both GREAT instructors and I will definitely go back for future training! 

2/07/2017 - Paige B. - Pompano Beach, FL

I absolutely Loved my class!! I flew all the way from south Florida to Dallas and it was totally worth it! I took the microblading class and I left confident that I would do great in this business and create bomb eyebrows! There's so much to know behind this so please take correct training! Valerie taught me so much, so many techniques, received innovative products.....I can just continue on. I'm satisfied that I took this class!!   The best training I've had in my life!!!! Trainer was AMAZING! I learned soooo many different microblading methods, I don't even know what to do with myself! They definitely set you up for nothing but success!! Im super excited for this next chapter in my life! I would recommend to EVERYONE! Thank you soooo much Valerie and staff!!  Thanks ladies! 

2/11/2016 - Mary G. - Waco, TX

I took the microblading class and Valerie was my instructor. She was absolutely amazing and so helpful. I had a lot of questions and she was there to answer every one of them! The classes are small so you get a ton of one on one time! I would recommend lux lash and brow to anyone that was looking for training in any of the services they provide! 

02/08/2016 - Natasha M. - Friendswood, TX

Amazing trainers and training!! Valerie was my trainer for the microblading class. She is so knowledgeable and very helpful. Before taking the class I had so many questions and concerns and everyone I talk to at Lux Lash And Brow Co via email or phone were always very helpful and nice. I love that I can email and order products and they get them shipped out in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Lux Lash and Brow Co for any continuing education classes to add to your services!! Thank you LL&B Co